Geschäftsführender Bundesjugendvorstand

 

Sabrina Kunz
Bundesjugendvorsitzende

Landesbezirk: Rheinland-Pfalz
sabrina.kunz@gdp-jg.de
Fabian Heike
Bundesjugendkassierer

Landesbezirk: Niedersachsen
fabian.heike@gdp-jg.de
 
Alexander Poitz
stellv. Bundesjugendvorsitzender

Landesbezirk: Brandenburg
alexander.poitz@gdp-jg.de
Caroline Manicke
stellv. Bundesjugendkassiererin

Bezirk Bundeskriminalamt
caroline.manicke@gdp-jg.de
 
Jochen Zeng
stellv. Bundesjugendvorsitzender

Landesbezirk: Hessen
jochen.zeng@gdp-jg.de
Lars Jährmann
Schriftführer


Bezirk Bundespolizei
lars.jaehrmann@gdp-jg.de
 
Sebastian Sieler
stellv. Bundesjugendvorsitzender

Landesbezirk:
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
sebastian.sieler@gdp-jg.de






Joachim Fritsche
stellv. Schriftführer



Landesbezirk: Hamburg
joachim.fritsche@gdp-jg.de
 
Jens Berner
ständiger Berater

Landesbezirk: Saarland
jens.berner@gdp-jg.de



© 2007 - 2014 Gewerkschaft der Polizei Bundesvorstand