Zum Inhalt wechseln

Vorstand unserer Bezirksgruppe

Bezirksgruppenvorsitzende
Claudia Fröhlich



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-600804
Mail: claudia.froehlich@polizei.berlin.de

Vorsitzender (V)
Jan Landmann



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-600801
Mail: jan.landmann@polizei.berlin.de

Kassiererin
Gerlin Jastrow



Telefon:
Mail: gerlind.jastrow@polizei.berlin.de


Kassierer (V)
Ralf Bedewitz



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-600800
Mail: ralf.bedewitz@polizei.berlin.de

Schriftfüherin
Steffi Berger



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-662617


Schriftfüherer (V)
Thomas Klug



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-663042
Mail: thomas.klug@polizei.berlin.de

Kerstin Philipp



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-604113
Mail: kerstin.philipp@polizei.berlin.de

Diana Wettermann



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-666314
Mail: diana.wettermann@polizei.berlin.de

Andreas Fräsdorf



Telefon: +49 (0)30 4664-600803
Mail: andreas.fraesdorf@polizei.berlin.de

Sina Kokles



Christian Hanisch



Mail: christian.hanisch@polizei.berlin.de

Thomas Dünow


This link is for the Robots and should not be seen.