Zum Inhalt wechseln

GdP Kreisgruppe Bundespolizei Berlin

 

Vorsitzender

André Heusinger von Waldegge

Mail: Andre.HeusingervonWaldegge@polizei.bund.de

Dienstl.: 030 / 911 44 4115

Mobil: +49 162 33 38 326



Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Angelina Opitz

Mail: Angelina.Opitz@polizei.bund.de

 

Michael Wolf

Mail: Michael.Wolf3@polizei.bund.de

 

Kassierer

Jens Knabe

Mail: Jens-Gerd.Knabe@polizei.bund.de

Dienstl.: 030 / 911 44 4113

 

Stellv. Kassierer

Kevin Preik

Mail: Kevin.Preik@polizei.bund.de

 

Schriftführerin

Kerstin Sattler

Mail: Kerstin.Sattler@polizei.bund.de

Dienstl.: 030 / 911 44 4101

 

Stellv. Schriftführer

Stefan Jumtow

Mail: Stefan.Jumtow@polizei.bund.de

This link is for the Robots and should not be seen.