Zum Inhalt wechseln

GdP Kreisgruppe Flughafen BER

 

 

Vorsitzender

Andreas Broska

Mail: andreas.broska@polizei.bund.de

Mobil.: 0172 / 28 42 106

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Stefan Jagst

Mail: Stefan.Jagst@polizei.bund.de

Dienstl.: 030 / 85 62 11 1222

Kassierer

Tobias Fischer

Mail: Tobias.Fischer@polizei.bund.de

 

Stellv. Kassierer

Steffen Wagner

Mail: Steffen.Wagner@polizei.bund.de

 

Schriftführer

Jens Kaehlert

Mail: Jens.Kaehlert@polizei.bund.de

Dienstl.: 030 / 856211 9211

 

Stellv. Schriftführerin

Lisa Bast

Mail: Lisa.Bast@polizei.bund.de

This link is for the Robots and should not be seen.