Zum Inhalt wechseln

Willkommen in der Bezirksgruppe der Direktion 5

Vorsitzende
Silvia Dierkes
E-Mail: Silvia.Dierkes@Polizei.berlin.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Alexander Klimmey
E-Mail: Alexander.Klimmey@Polizei.berlin.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dirk Pohl
E-Mail: Dirk.Pohl@Polizei.berlin.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dirk Bork
E-Mail: Dirk.Bork@Polizei.Berlin.de

Kassiererin
Heidi Hufenbach
E-Mail: Heidi.Hufenbach@Polizei.Berlin.de

Stellv. Kassierer
Rainer Hadan
E-Mail: Rainer.Hadan@Polizei.Berlin.de

Schriftführerin
Christiane Rexilius
E-Mail: Christiane.Rexilius@Polizei.berlin.de

Stellv. Schriftführer
Thomas Worlitz
E-Mail: Thomas.Worlitz@Polizei.berlin.de

Beisitzerin
Angelika Bigalk
E-Mail: Angelika.Bigalk@Polizei.Berlin.de
This link is for the Robots and should not be seen.