Zum Inhalt wechseln

Willkommen in der Bezirksgruppe der Direktion 5

Vorsitzende
Silvia Neumann
E-Mail: Silvia.Dierkes@Polizei.berlin.de

1. Stellv. Vorsitzender
Dirk Bork
E-Mail: Dirk.Bork@Polizei.Berlin.de

2. Stellv. Vorsitzender
Alexander Klimmey
E-Mail: Alexander.Klimmey@Polizei.berlin.de

3. Stellv. Vorsitzende
Claudia Ahlrep
E-Mail: Claudia.Ahlrep@Polizei.Berlin.de

Kassiererin
Heidi Hufenbach
E-Mail: Heidi.Hufenbach@Polizei.Berlin.de

Schriftführer
Thomas Worlitz
E-Mail: Thomas.Worlitz@Polizei.berlin.de

Stellv. Schriftführer
Lutz Grunwald
E-Mail: Lutz.Grunwald@Polizei.Berlin.de


Stellv. Kassierer
Dirk Pohl
E-Mail: Dirk.Pohl@Polizei.Berlin.de


Beisitzer/innen
Ronny Frank
Andrea Czoske
Enrico Strencioch
This link is for the Robots and should not be seen.