, Vorstand der BG Zwickau - Gewerkschaft der Polizei Zum Inhalt wechseln

Vorstand der BG Zwickau



Vorsitzender
Bernd Rudolph
Telefon: (0375) 428 - 4810
E-Mail: bernd.rudolph@polizei.sachsen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Viola Schrapps
Telefon: (03741) 142 - 666
E-Mail: Viola.Schrapps@polizei.sachsen.de








Stellv. Vorsitzender
Michael Peetz
Telefon: (03741) 14 – 121
E-Mail: Michael.Peetz@polizei.sachsen.de



Kassierer
Mathias Ziaja
Telefon: (0375) 4458-129
E-Mail: Mathias.Ziaja@polizei.sachsen.de



Stellv. Kassierer
Andreas Seifert
Telefon: (0375)428-4318
E-Mail:
Andreas.Seifert@polizei.sachsen.de


Schriftführerin
Doreen Plätzer
Telefon: (0375) 428-4319
E-Mail: Doreen.Plaetzer@polizei.sachsen.de



Stellv. Schriftführerin
Grit Uhlig
Telefon: (0375) 428-4811
E-Mail: Grit.Uhlig@polizei.sachsen.de


Beisitzer
Frank Resch
Telefon: (0375) 838515
E-Mail: frank.resch@zwickau.de


Beisitzer
Steven Teichert
Telefon: (0375) 428 – 4012
E-Mail: Steven.Teichert@polizei.sachsen.de



Beisitzerin
Susann Genz
Telefon: (0375) 4458 – 240
E-Mail: Susann.Genz@polizei.sachsen.de



Seniorenvertreter
Sigrid Ginter
Tel.: (037204) 80519
Handy: 0176 / 41584066
Email:r-ginter@t-online.de

This link is for the Robots and should not be seen.