Zum Inhalt wechseln

Regionalgruppen


Regionalgruppe AFB
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzender
Thomas Mertin
 

04521-81.690
 
thomas.mertin@polizei.landsh.de
 
 

Regionalgruppe Steinburg-Dithmarschen

 
 
 
 
Telefon:

E-Mail:
 
 
Vorsitzender
Peter Berndt

n.n

peter.berndt@polizei.landsh.de
 
 

Regionalgruppe
Lübeck-Ostholstein
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
 
Homepage:
Vorsitzender
Jörn Löwenstrom
 
0451-131-2070
 
joern.loewenstrom@polizei.landsh.de
 
www.gdp-luebeck-ostholstein.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Kiel-Plön
 
 
 
 
 
Telefon:

 
E-Mail:
 
 
Vorsitzender
Sven Neumann
 
0431 - 160-2004

 
sven.neumann@polizei.landsh.de
 
 

Regionalgruppe
Nord

 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
 
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzende
Michael Carstensen (Schleswig-Flensburg)
und Levke Hansen (Nordfriesland)
 
0461 - 484 2501 (Carstensen)
04621 - 84209 (Carstensen)
04841 - 8300 (Hansen)
 
michael.carstensen@polizei.landsh.de
levke.hansen@polizei.landsh.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Bad Segeberg-Pinneberg
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzender
Sebastian Kratzert
 
04121 - 8030
 
sebastian.kratzert@polizei.landsh.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Lauenburg-Stormarn
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:

Homepage:
Vorsitzender
Marco Hecht-Hinz
 
04102-8090
 
marco.hecht-hinz@polizei.landsh.de

www.gdp-lausto.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Schleswig-Holstein Mitte
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
E-Mail Vorstand:
Vorsitzender
Ulrich Bahr
 
04321-9452004
 
ulrich.bahr@polizei.landsh.de
info@gdp-rg-shmitte.de
 

Regionalgruppe Justizvollzug
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzende
Ute Beeck
 
0431-6796-192
0176-63113937
 
ute.beeck@jvaki.landsh.de
 

Landesfachausschuss GMSH
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzende
Monika Otte
 
0431-5992426
 
monika.otte@gmsh.de
 

This link is for the Robots and should not be seen.