Zum Inhalt wechseln

Regionalgruppen


Regionalgruppe AFB
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzender
Thomas Mertin
 

04521-81.690
 
thomas.mertin@polizei.landsh.de
 
 

Regionalgruppe Steinburg-Dithmarschen

 
 
 
 
Telefon:

E-Mail:
 
 
Vorsitzender
Wilfried Rutschmann

04821 - 602.2004

wilfried.rutschmann@polizei.landsh.de
 
 

Regionalgruppe
Lübeck-Ostholstein
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
 
Homepage:
Vorsitzender
Jörn Löwenstrom
 
0451-131-2070
 
joern.loewenstrom@polizei.landsh.de
 
www.gdp-luebeck-ostholstein.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Kiel-Plön
 
 
 
 
 
Telefon:

 
E-Mail:
 
 
Homepage:
Vorsitzender
Sven Neumann
 
0431 - 160.??

 
sven.neumann@polizei.landsh.de
 
www.gdp-kiel-ploen.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Schleswig-Flensburg

 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzender
Michael Carstensen
 
0461 - 484 2501
04621 - 84209
 
michael.carstensen@polizei.landsh.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Bad Segeberg-Pinneberg
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzender
Sebastian Kratzert
 
noch nicht eingerichtet
 
sebastian.kratzert@polizei.landsh.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Nordfriesland
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail
 
Homepage:
Vorsitzender
Stefan Lukas
 
04841-830223
 
stefan.lukas@polizei.landsh.de
 
www.gdp-nordfriesland.de

Regionalgruppe
Lauenburg-Stormarn
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:

Homepage:
Vorsitzender
Marco Hecht-Hinz
 
04102-8090
 
marco.hecht-hinz@polizei.landsh.de

www.gdp-lausto.de
 

Regionalgruppe
Schleswig-Holstein Mitte
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
E-Mail Vorstand:
Vorsitzender
Ulrich Bahr
 
04321-9452004
 
ulrich.bahr@polizei.landsh.de
info@gdp-rg-shmitte.de
 

Regionalgruppe Justizvollzug
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzender
Thorsten Schwarzstock
 
0431 - 6796141
 
thorsten.schwarzstock@jvaki.landsh.de
 

Landesfachausschuss GMSH
 
 
 
 
Telefon:
 
E-Mail:
Vorsitzende
Monika Otte
 
0431-5992426
 
monika.otte@gmsh.de